https://research.ouhsc.edu/ora Parent Page: Research Administration id: 27121 Active Page: Grants Teamid:27343

Grants Team

Click here to identify the Sponsored Programs Administrator assigned to your department. 

Pre-Award Grants Team 

Lisa C. Asch, MS, MPH, CRA (Institutional Official)

Director (405) 271-2090 ext. 46408 Lisa-Asch@ouhsc.edu
Ashley Krukowski, MPA, CRA (Institutional Official) Associate Director (405) 271-2090 ext. 46411 Ashley-Krukowski@ouhsc.edu
Jerod Kersey, MS, CRA Sponsored Programs Administrator II (405) 271-2090 ext 31855 Jerod-Kersey@ouhsc.edu
M. Cathleen Rychner, MBA, CRA
 
Sponsored Programs Administrator II (405) 271-2090 ext 46428 Cathleen-Rychner@ouhsc.edu
Jane C. Yaciuk, PhD, CRA Sponsored Programs Administrator IIr (405) 271-2090 ext. 43476 Jane-Yaciuk@ouhsc.edu
Malinda Douglas, DrPH Sponsored Programs Administrator I (405) 271-2090 ext. remote Malinda-Douglas@ouhsc.edu
 

Jennifer K. Roberts

Sponsored Programs Administrator I (405) 271-2090 ext. 46404 Jennifer-K-Roberts@ouhsc.edu
Casey Severns

Sponsored Programs Administrator I

(405) 271-2090 ext 30420

Casey-severns@ouhsc.edu  

Sam Siegman, MS

Sponsored Programs Administrator I

(405) 271-2090 ext 46699

Sam-Siegman@ouhsc.edu

Shartory Simms

Sponsored Programs Administrator

(405) 271-2090 ext. 46444

Shartory-Simms@ouhsc.edu

Katelin "Katie" Mundy, MBA, MHRM

Senior Contract/Grant Coordinator

(405) 271-2090 ext 46465

Katelin-Mundy@ouhsc.edu