https://research.ouhsc.edu/ora Parent Page: Research Administration id: 27121 Active Page: Grants Team id: 27343

Grants Team

Click here to identify the Sponsored Programs Administrator assigned to your department. 

Pre-Award Grants Team 

Ashley Krukowski, MPA, CRA (Institutional Official) Associate Vice President for Research Administration (405) 271-2090 ext. 46411 Ashley-Krukowski@ouhsc.edu
Lisa C. Asch, MS, MPH, CRA (Institutional Official) Director (405) 271-2090 ext. 46408 Lisa-Asch@ouhsc.edu
M. Cathleen Rychner, MBA, CRA (Institutional Official)
 
Lead Contract/Grant Administrator (Sponsored Programs Administrator III) & Team Lead (405) 271-2090 ext 46428 Cathleen-Rychner@ouhsc.edu
Jane C. Yaciuk, PhD, CRA (Institutional Official)

Senior Contract/Grant Administrator (Sponsored Programs Administrator II) & Team Lead

(405) 271-2090 ext. 43476 Jane-Yaciuk@ouhsc.edu
Malinda Douglas, DrPH Sponsored Programs Administrator I (405) 271-2090 ext. remote Malinda-Douglas@ouhsc.edu
 

Jennifer K. Roberts

Sponsored Programs Administrator I (405) 271-2090 ext. 46404 Jennifer-K-Roberts@ouhsc.edu

Sam Siegman, MS

Sponsored Programs Administrator I

(405) 271-2090 ext 46699

Sam-Siegman@ouhsc.edu

Shartory Simms, MA

Sponsored Programs Administrator I

(405) 271-2090 ext. 46444

Shartory-Simms@ouhsc.edu

Heather Freitag

Sponsored Programs Administrator I 405) 271-2090 ext. 46687 Heather-Freitag@ouhsc.edu

Brandon N. Ramirez, MA

Sponsored Programs Administrator I 405/271-2090 Ext. 44649 brandon-ramirez@ouhsc.edu  

Victoria Howard

Sponsored Programs Administrator I 405/271-8001 Ext. 46465 victoria-howard@ouhsc.edu
Samantha Marchand Sponsored Programs Administrator I 405/271-8001 Ext. 30420 Samantha-Marchand@ouhsc.edu