https://research.ouhsc.edu/about Parent Page: About id: 26717 Active Page: Administration and Staffid:26719

Administration and Staff

Administration

Mary Beth Humphrey, MD, PhD

Mary Beth Humphrey, MD, PhD

Interim Vice President for Research

MaryBeth-Humphrey@ouhsc.edu

Martha Ogilvie, PhD

Martha Ogilvie, PhD

Senior Associate Vice President for Research

Martha-Ogilvie@ouhsc.edu

Darrin Akins, PhD

Darrin Akins, PhD

Associate Vice President for Health Sciences Research

Darrin-Akins@ouhsc.edu

Dean Myers, PhD

Dean Myers, PhD

Associate Vice President for Health Sciences Research

Dean-Myers@ouhsc.edu

Michelle R. Staudt, PhD

Michelle Staudt , PhD

Associate Vice President for Research & Research Integrity Officer

Michelle-Staudt@ouhsc.edu

John Hanak

John Hanak

Chief Innovation and Corporate Officer and Executive Director, Office of Innovation and Corporate Partnerships

jhanak@ou.edu

David Bard, PhD

David Bard, PhD

Chief Research Informatics Officer

David-Bard@ouhsc.edu

James Papin, PhD
Andrew Reader

Andrew Reader

Executive Director, Office of Export Controls

areader@ou.edu

Staff