Contact Professional Services Team

Click here to identify the Sponsored Programs Administrator assigned to your department. 

 

Scott Davis,CRA (Institutional Official)
Associate Director
(405) 271-2090
Scott-Davis@ouhsc.edu

Deanna Barnett
Sponsored Programs Administrator
(405) 271-2090
Deanna-Howe@ouhsc.edu

Josefina (Fina) Bustos
Sponsored Programs Administrator
(405) 271-2090
Josefina-Bustos@ouhsc.edu

Diettra Craig
Sponsored Programs Administrator
(405) 271-2090
Diettra-Craig@ouhsc.edu

 

Cortney Delling
Sponsored Programs Administrator
(405) 271-2090
Cortney-Delling@ouhsc.edu

Amanda Holmberg
Sponsored Programs Administrator
(405) 271-2090
Amanda-Holmberg@ouhsc.edu

TaNeisha Marshall
Sponsored Programs Administrator
(405) 271-2090
TaNeisha-Marshall@ouhsc.edu

Katelin (Katie) Mundy
Sponsored Programs Administrator
(405) 271-2090
Katelin-Mundy@ouhsc.edu